Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

You may be interested...



II SPAIN Series 2014 - National Heritage

€245,00 EUR

II SPAIN Series 2014 - National Heritage

Beautiful series consisting of 6 silver 5 euro coins type 4 reales minted by the National Currency and Stamp Factory of the Kingdom of Spain with their individual cases and guarantee certificates.

In 2014, the second series of collectible coins called "National Heritage" was issued. Like the first series, it consists of six pieces and is dedicated to the following historical, artistic and natural assets managed by National Heritage:

  • Royal Monastery of Santa Clara de Tordesillas
  • Madrid's royal palace
  • Royal Site of Aranjuez
  • Yuste Monastery
  • Royal Palace of Riofrío
  • Royal Site of El Pardo