Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

You may be interested...




Euroset SPAIN 2016 - Basque Country

€32,50 EUR

We have run out of stock for this item.

Euro set from the Autonomies of Spain 2016 series with all the euro coins corresponding to the National Euro issue of the Kingdom of Spain minted and packaged by the Royal Mint (Fabrica Nacional de Moneda y Timbre), with uncirculated coins. Limited and numbered run.


Face value Weight Diameter
1 Cent €0.01 2.30g 16.25mm
2 Cent €0.02 3.06g 18.75mm
5 Cent €0.05 3.92g 21.25mm
10 Cent €.1 4.10g 19.75mm
20 Cent €0.2 5.74g 22.25mm
50 Cent €0.5 7.80g 24.25mm
1 Euro 7.50g 23.25mm
2 Euro 8.50g 25.75mm
2 Euro commemorative 8.50g 25.75mm
Community Medal --- 6.72g 24mm

Includes a silver medal


Its Statute of Autonomy was approved on October 25, 1979. The Basque Country officially does not have a capital, but Vitoria (Álava) is the seat of the Basque Parliament and Government.

The Basque Country Euskadi is a Spanish autonomous community, located in the northeastern end of the Cantabrian strip, bordering to the north with the Bay of Biscay (Cantabrian Sea) and France (Aquitania), to the south with La Rioja, to the west with Cantabria and Burgos. and to the east with Navarra. The Basque Country is recognized as a historical nationality by its Statute of Autonomy. It is made up of the provinces (called historical territories in the autonomous system) of Álava, Guipúzcoa and Vizcaya.